Ballinagare results

Ballinagare results

Saturday, July 22nd

13.2HH (1M):

1st LITTLE FIDDLERS (Kian McNally);

2nd HELLO STAR (Dylan O’Connor);

3rd SORE LOSER (Shay Wallace).


14HH (1M): 1st SANDYCOVE (Dylan O’Connor);

2nd SWILLY SPIRIT (Tiernan MeGill);

3rd , Erin’s Own (Patrick McGettigan).

14-2HH (10F):

1st LITTLE CHIEF (Nicola Burns);

2nd AN CAPALL DUBH (Adam Browne Souza);

3rd, ALL BETS ARE OFF (Reese Holohan).

15HH (1M):

1st  BABY BROWN (Dylan O’ Connor);

2nd FIREDROPS (Kian MeNally);

3rd, WHATS GOING ON (Adam Grant)

Open Horse Race (1M):

1st STAY WITH HER JOHNNY (Julian Pietropaolo);

2nd MAVERICK (Adam Grant);

3rd  ANOTHER PLAN (Dylan O’Connor).

Open Horse Race (10F):

1st SHE’S GOT IT2 (Nicola Burns);

2nd WEST BOOTS (Patrick MeGettigan);

3rd CHLOES SAM (Adam Grant).


Open Horse Race (12F):

1st BIPOLAR BLONDIE (Adam Grant);

2nd, CARO QUINTERO (Dylan 0’Connor);

3rd KINNEGAR BOY (Sam Coen).

Derby (2M)

1st, THE TINDER SWINDLER (Julian Pietropaolo);

2nd KING OF THE HILL (Patrick MeGettigan)

3rd TEARS OF A CLOWN (John Mulvihill)


Ladies Derby (1M):

1st WHO TOLD YOU (Nicola Burns);

2nd, CAUSEWAY CLIFFS (Zoe MeMullan);

3rd  OUR SOULS (Freya Frain).


Non Winners (1M):

1st  FORN BANKS (Nicola Burns);

2nd CARAMORE (Adam Grant);

3rd  COASTAL BOY (Patrick McGettigan)

Latest Posts