Pony Racing Annual Awards 2023

This years Awards night for the 2022 season, will take place on 18th of March in Gullane’s Hotel at 8pm in Ballinasloe.
€20 a ticket- Finger food and Music.
Please contact Darragh or Mary if you are going to the Awards. Accommodation available on the night. Contact Gullane’s Hotel
(090) 964 2220 for accommodation.
The 2022 table finished with Dylan O’Connor leading the way with 32 winners 21 seconds and 14 thirds, an impressive 67 times in the winners enclosure , followed closely by Kian McNally with 26 wins 13 seconds and 9 thirds, with Adam Grant closing on 15 winners 12 seconds and 9 thirds